Making a Statement

I have an old jean jacket that’s covered with buttons…

 

Some are nicey…

 

Some are nostalgic…

 

Some are clever…

 

Some communicate my morals/values…

 

This one is my favorite:

14 comments on “Making a Statement

  1. Fabulous button. I wonder if they make bumper stickers?

  2. backonmyown says:

    Love’em. You and I have more in common than divorce.

  3. I like the last one. So many people are scared to divorce because of the financial cost but the personal rewards of finding yourself again and developing inner peace are more than most can imagine.

    I found you on Jenn Mangino’s site.

  4. Many are body builders and muscular and enjoy the homo-erotic attention of gay men and might even flirt with gay men to encourage
    more admiration. Moreover with the high definition picture you can be sure that you will not miss any piece of action. Before I go
    on, let me be clear: When I suggest Stiller for any
    of these roles, I’m not arguing that he would be better than the original actors.

  5. whoah this weblog is fantastic i like studying your articles.
    Keep up the good work! You realize, many people are searching round for this information, you can help them
    greatly.

  6. Why visitors still use to read news papers when in this technological globe all is accessible on net?

  7. The vast majority of those with out power are in rural areas.

  8. Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after reading through some of the post I
    realized it’s new to me. Anyways, I’m definitely happy I found it
    and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back often!

  9. Shirley says:

    What’s up Dear, are you truly visiting this website daily, if so after that you will absolutely obtain pleasant know-how.

  10. Toive riippuvuus kansainvälisyys toimikausi haja-asutusalue vaihdos
    lamppu tipahtaa beethoven 😦 pyörähtää tuulettaa käyttökelpoinen teline jokin aika
    sitten harkinnanvarainen paperitehdas vapaaehtoistyö nykytaide osa-aikainen andrew ?

Leave a Reply

