New Name, New Look!

It’s been nearly a year since I started this blog and I thought it was time for a change…

New Name:  Because the topics I write about extend beyond divorce itself.

New Look:  Because I’m striving for a softer edge.  I’m not quite sure that I love it.  It’s a little too… brown.  And maybe too… fancy?

Feedback, as always, is welcome 🙂

 

8 comments on “New Name, New Look!

  1. I like it! It’s very warm and inviting!

  2. Heather H says:

    I really like it. And I love that you are embracing all the topics. That is so important. There is so much that is woven into the fabric of being divorced and life thereafter…

    Love the new tagline. Good stuff you offer to others. My husband and I teach a 13 week divorce recovery program and I will add your site to the list that I recommend.

    It is my firm belief that everyone should and can heal from the pain of divorce. And the greatest gift you can give to a potential spouse is to forgive your ex-spouse/yourself and to be at peace with your divorce, especially if children are involved.

    You are great and so is the new site. xoxo Heather

  3. jolene1079 says:

    LOVE IT! And went to update the link in my blogroll and GASP you weren’t in there! Now you are 🙂

  4. Mandy says:

    Love it! I love the concept that divorce is an evolution. That resonates with me – I’ve grown so much since my divorce.

Leave a Reply

